HOW TO BE SMART

What ladies like most in their life is to be smart, to look stunning, sexy, attractive yea and all that which will make them feel comfortable around the surrounding environment. 

This is the reason why ladies are most likely to be the greatest buyers to boutiques and to those who sell ladies staffs like clothes and shoes. Well what I mean by ladies wear is the type of clothes that ladies are likely to get here and shoes, jewels and how to fix this things into their bodies so as to make a good match and get the best look around. 

I don’t like a situation where I get a lady crushing everything around. Though I am a man I just love fashion and good looks. What I can take personally is a lady who dresses well, that’s why I will actually want my woman to be very perfect when it comes to dressing.

When I am in the streets and I get a lady putting on lets say blue shoes, a red blouse and a white trouser then worse of it black lipstick, no , this is not the way of dressing. 

Lets take a look on the most best way off impressively dressing of a potential lady. 

How to be smart, very simple, for any lady who wants to look smart and simply, actually this outfit is very cool, it matches and fits you very well. When you have that black outfit it will have to match the shoes and lipstick, if you want to apply the lipstick just do the black one, it will be very well on you. 

I am actually in love with this though I do not like blue that much but I fall for it actually this way it is. This outfit is simply the best. Just see what she has around the waist its cool, that top wow I can’t say the skirt just stanning. For those ladies who like blue try this to a party it will look dope on you. 

This outfit is very simple and presentable. It has its own class any lady who is tall and slim will fit well in this type of outfit if am wrong, well I am not wrong at all. I know what I am doing because fashion is my thing. Well the shoes there are dope, they are well matched with the dresses on. The minis are well designed and those tops wow not forgetting the sun glasses I like this outfit. 

This one I can’t deny that it is all well with her. The shoes brown, the jeans blue but not dark blue, the top black and that jewel around the kneck hanging all the way down. Just simple and dope. This one i just like it. 

Another simple dressing of a lady. Just simple as it is, you don’t have to show off your body if you are not a socialite,when going out to that weekend hangout do this simple dressing, just white and brown its really dope. 

2 thoughts on “HOW TO BE SMART”

Leave a comment